C12 Central Texas Team Members

Get to know us! Each of our C12 Chairs comes from a unique background and serves a specific area. Click on their image below to learn more about the Central Texas Chairs and why they’re passionate about C12. Please reach out to any of us to learn more about how C12 can be helpful for you professionally and personally.

Not sure where to start? Fill out the form on this page or any of the Chair pages, and we’ll get back to you!

Explore C12 Membership

Robert Vogel

Principal Chair,
San Antonio

Rob Wainner

Chair, Central Texas

Bill Sitter

Chair, New Braunfels

Dan Walters

Chair, Austin 

Joel Gunn

Chair, San Antonio

Rich Glomski

Chair, San Antonio

Russel Grigsby

Chair, Austin

Kyle Setliff

Chair, New Braunfels & San Antonio

Michael Heflin

Chair, Austin

Bo Carrington

Chair, San Antonio

Aaron Banks

Chair, Georgetown, San Antonio

Phyllis Snodgrass

Chair, Austin